CWSC Board Members

CWSC Board Members

Rick Blessing

Rick Blessing

CWSC

CWSC President - Rick Blessing

cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com

jodee

jodee

CWSC

CWSC Treasurer - Jodee Hebert

cincinnatiwesttreasurer@gmail.com

Rico Essex

Rico Essex

GCSL Representative

GCSL Representative - Rico Essex

rico_essex26@yahoo.com

pat bosse

pat bosse

CWSC Member At Large

CWSC Member At Large - Pat Bosse

pat.bosse12@gmail.com

CWSC Supporting Staff

JUlie

JUlie

CWSC Administrator / GCSL Registrar

CWSC Administrator / GCSL Registrar - Julie Combs

cwsc.webmaster@fuse.net

Kevin spraul

Kevin spraul

CWSC Director of Coaching

CWSC Director of Coaching - Kevin Spraul

spraulk@gmail.com

Josh Hess

Josh Hess

CWSC Technical Director

CWSC Technical Director - Josh Hess

josh.hess@msj.edujosh.hess@msj.edu

tournament

tournament

CWSC Tournament Director

CWSC Tournament Director - Rick Blessing

cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com

Referee Assignor

Referee Assignor - Kevin Scherer

kjscherer@aol.com

Contact Us

Mail to: P.O. Box 58162 Twitter: @cincinnatiwest Facebook: Cincinnati-West-SC 
Cincinnati, OH 45258

Tom Woosley

Tom Woosley

CWSC Vice President

CWSC Vice President - Tom Woosley

woosley.thomas@yahoo.com

Misti Peak

Misti Peak

CWSC Secretary

CWSC Secretary - Misti Peak

jasonmistipeak@gmail.com

Bryce

Bryce

CWSC Member At Large

CWSC Member At Large - Bryce Bastin

bryce.bastin@gmail.com