Girls Teams (Fall 2021-Spring 2022)

BIRTH YEAR

TEAM NAME

COACH

LEAGUE

EMAIL

2003

CWSC G03/04 Academy Elite

Michael Theetge

OSSL

theetge13@gmail.com

CWSC G03/04 Adrenaline

Kirk Townsley

BPYSL

kirk.townsley@gmail.com

2005

CWSC G05 Academy Elite

Kevin Spraul

OSSL and GLC

spraulk@gmail.com

CWSC G05 Academy Red

Rick Blessing

BPYSL

cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com

CWSC G05 United Red

Jose Fajardo

BPYSL

Ballthrill@yahoo.com

2006

CWSC G06 Academy Eite

Kris Asmus

OSSL and GLC

asmuskk@gmail.com

CWSC G06 Academy Red

Jaime Neumaier

BPYSL

jaime.thinnes0329@gmail.com

2007

CWSC G07 Academy Elite

Jackie Esterkamp

GLC only

jesterkamp1414@gmail.com

CWSC G07 Academy Red

Matt Yunger

BPYSL

matthewyunger13@gmail.com

2008

CWSC G08 Academy Elite

Josh Hess

OSSL and GLC

hessjmichael76@gmail.com

CWSC G08 Academy Red

Jaime Neumaier

BPYSL

jaime.thinnes0329@gmail.com

2009

CWSC G09 Academy Elite

Bill Offutt

BPYSL

billranoff@comcast.net

CWSC G09 Academy Red

Craig Stuard

BPYSL

Cstuard2@msn.com

CWSC G09 United Red

Sabrina Parr

CPL

sabrina_parr@ymail.com

2010

CWSC G10 Academy Elite

Nicki Logsdon

OSSL

nslogsdon@gmail.com

CWSC G10 Academy Red

Jose Fajardo

BPYSL

Ballthrill@yahoo.com

CWSC G10 United Red

Austin Ward

CPL

austin11665@yahoo.com

2011

CWSC G11 Academy Elite

Nicki Logsdon

BPYSL

nslogsdon@gmail.com

CWSC G11 Academy Red

Adam Zinser

CPL

azinser81@gmail.com

2012

CWSC G12 Academy Elite

Bryanne Sagers

CPL and TPL

Bryanne.sagers@gmail.com

CWSC G12 Academy Red

Austin Ward

CPL

austin11665@yahoo.com

2013

CWSC G13 Academy Elite

Rick Blessing

CPL

cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com

CWSC G13 Academy Red

Justin Guidroz

CPL

themostbeautifulgame20@gmail.com

2014

CWSC G14 Academy Elite

Bryanne Sagers

CPL

Bryanne.sagers@gmail.com