Team Projections - Girls

Girls Teams

Age Team Name Coach Team Plays Phone Number Email Address
           
           
GU19 CWSC G02 United Red Joe Shoemaker Buckeye 513-515-5571 jshoe44@gmail.com
GU18 CWSC G03 Academy Elite Josh Hess OSSL 513-305-8067 josh.hess@msj.edu
GU18 CWSC G03 United White Jeff Essen CPL 513-256-4196 jessen69@gmail.com
GU17 CWSC G04 Academy Elite Tony Dotson OSSL 513-371-8830 dotsontony@yahoo.com
GU17 CWSC G04 Adrenaline Tony Greco Buckeye 513-520-7075 anthonyjgreco@gmail.com
GU17 CWSC G04 United Red Nicki Logsdon Buckeye 812-584-2597 nslogsdon@gmail.com
GU17 CWSC G04 United White Jeff Essen CPL 513-256-4196 jessen69@gmail.com
GU16 CWSC G05 Academy Elite Kevin Spraul OSSL 513-703-6867 spraulk@gmail.com
GU16 CWSC G05 Academy Red Rick Blessing Buckeye 513-335-2305 rblessing01@hotmail.com
GU16 CWSC G05 United Red Jose Fajardo Buckeye 859-816-6353 ballthrill@yahoo.com
GU15 CWSC G06 Academy Elite Kris Asmus Buckeye 513-802-8281 asmuskk@gmail.com
GU15 CWSC G06 Academy Red Jaime Neumaier Buckeye 513-379-1254 jaime.thinnes0329@gmail.com
GU15 CWSC G06 United Red Austin Ward Buckeye 513-609-6149 austin11665@yahoo.com
GU15T CWSC G06T United Black Kris Asmus   513-802-8281 asmuskk@gmail.com
GU15T CWSC G06T United Silver Austin Ward   513-609-6149 austin11665@yahoo.com
GU14 CWSC G07 Academy Elite Jackie Esterkamp OSSLand GLC 513-236-9806 jesterkamp1414@gmail.com
GU14 CWSC G07 Academy Red Marc Reed Buckeye 513-488-9342 marc.reed1207@gmail.com
GU14 CWSC G07 Dynamite Bill Offutt GCSL 812-584-4323 billranoff@comcast.net
GU13 CWSC G08 Academy Elite Sam Pogoni OSSL & TPL 513-348-5579 sam.p@fuse.net
GU13 CWSC G08 Academy Red Steve Reichling GCSL 513-376-7455 sreichling@cinci.rr.com
GU13 CWSC G08 United Red Adam Zinser GCSL 513-257-8345 azinser81@gmail.com
GU12 CWSC G09 Academy Red Bill Offutt GCSL 812-584-4323 billranoff@comcast.net
GU12 CWSC G09 Acedemy Elite Bill Offutt GCSL 812-584-4323 billranoff@comcast.net
GU12 CWSC G09 United Red Craig Stuard GCSL 513-532-4382 cstuard2@msn.com
GU11 CWSC G10 Academy Elite Nicki Logsdon Buckeye  812-584-2597 nslogsdon@gmail.com
GU11 CWSC G10 Academy Red Brianna Kisor GCSL 812-584-9001 brianna.kisor@gmail.com
GU11 CWSC G10 United Red Hannah Schloemer GCSL 513-545-3438 schloemerhm@gmail.com
GU10 CWSC G11 Academy Elite Bryanne Sagers GCSL 513-508-5017 bryanne.sagers@gmail.com
GU10 CWSC G11 Academy Red Jamiera Lunsford GCSL 513-314-5760 haylie.brown@msj.edu
GU09 CWSC G12 Academy Elite Bryanne Sagers GCSL 513-508-5017 bryanne.sagers@gmail.com
GU09 CWSC G12 Academy Red Jamiera Lunsford GCSL 513-551-6786 jamiera98@gmail.com
GU08 CWSC G13 Academy Elite Rick Blessing GCSL 513-335-2305 rblessing01@hotmail.com