Team Projections - Girls

Projected Teams for Fall'20/Spring'21
Team Head Coach Head Coach Email Level/League
U8 2014G        
G14 Academy Elite Bre Sagers bryanne.sagers@gmail.com CPL  
         
U9 2013G        
G13 Academy Elite Rick Blessing rblessing01@hotmail.com CPL  
G13 Academy Red Justin Guidroz themostbeautifulgame20@gmail.com CPL  
G13 United Red Criss Titschinger coachtitschinger@gmail.com CPL  
         
U10 2012G        
G12 Academy Elite Bri Sagers bryanne.sagers@gmail.com CPL/TPL  
G12 Academy Red Austin Ward austin11665@yahoo.com CPL  
G12 United Red Kurby Kipp kurby05@cinci.rr.com CPL  
         
U11 2011G        
G11 Academy Elite Nicki Logsdon nslogsdon@gmail.com BPYSL  
G11 Academy Red Adam Zinser azinser81@gmail.com CPL  
         
U12 2010G        
G10 Academy Elite Nicki Logsdon nslogsdon@gmail.com OSSL  
G10 Academy Red Jose Fajardo houzeka@gmail.com BPYSL  
G10 United Red Austin Ward austin11665@yahoo.com CPL  
         
U13 2009G        
G09 Academy Elite Bill Offutt billranoff@comcast.net BPYSL  
G09 Academy Red Craig Stuard cstuard2@msn.com BPYSL  
         
U14 2008G        
G08 Academy Elite Josh Hess josh.hess@msj.edu GLC/OSSL  
G08 Academy Red Jaime Neumaier jaime.thinnes0329@gmail.com BPYSL  
G08 United Red Adam Zinser azinser81@gmail.com BPYSL  
        Season/s
U15 2007G        
G07 Academy Elite Jackie Esterkamp jesterkamp1414@gmail.com GLC/OSSL Fall/Spring
G07 Academy Red Marc Reed marc.reed1207@gmail.com BPYSL Fall/Spring
G07 FALL ONLY 8th Grader Team Madison Wiedeman madison.wiedeman21@gmail.com Tournaments only Fall only Nov-May college showcases
         
U16 2006G        
G06 Academy Elite Kris Asmus asmuskk@gmail.com GLC/OSSL Fall/Spring
G06 Academy Red Jaime Neumaier jaime.thinnes0329@gmail.com BPYSL Fall/Spring
G06/07 United Red Austin Ward austin11665@yahoo.com BPYSL or CPL Spring
         
U17 2005G        
G05 Academy Elite Kevin Spraul spraulk@gmail.com GLC/OSSL Fall/Spring
G05 Academy Red Rick Blessing rblessing01@hotmail.com BPYSL Fall/Spring
G05 United Red Jose Fajardo houzeka@gmail.com BPYSL Spring
         
U18/19 2003G/2004        
G03/04 Academy Elite Michael Theetge theetge13@gmail.com   Fall/Spring
G03/04 United Red Mike Roberts barracuda216@gmail.com   Spring
G03/04 Adrenaline Kirk Townsley kirk.townsley@gmail.com   Fall/Spring